MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sl. No.	Name	Father's / Husband's Name	Age	Desig nation	Address	Occupation
1.	Mr. S.R Navalihiremath	Rajashekharayya Navalihiremath	58	Chairman	Karadi Tq: Hunagund Dist: Bagalakot	Class I PWD Contractor
2.	Mr. Raghavendra K B	Babanna	39	Member Secretary	Shankarpura Thyavana Post, Sringeri	Principal
3	Ms. Neelambika Angadi	Karabasagouda Goudar	41	Member Teacher	Kudalasangam Tq: Hunagund Dist: Bagalakot	Teacher
4	Mr. Vinaya R C	Rudrappa	31	Member Teacher	Amaravati Tq: Hunagund Dist: Bagalakot	Teacher
5	Mr. Mallikarjun S. Ganiger	Shivarudrappa Ganiger	45	Member Parent	Hunagund Tq: Hunagund Dist: Bagalakot	Business
6	Mr. Ramesh N. Otageri	Neelakanthappa Otageri	45	Member Parent	At: Hunagund Tq: Hunagund Dist: Bagalakot	Civil Engineer
7	Mr. Rudraswami. J	Jakanachary	50	Member Other School Principal	B.T Patil Nagar, 2nd cross, Koppal	Principal Shri Swamy Vivekananda English Medium School Koppal
8	Mr. J.A Padmanabhan	Ananta Padmanabhan	50	Member Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya	# 63/A Sector, Navanagar, Bagalakot	Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya Bagalakot
9	Dr. Parikshit S. Koti	S. B. Koti	39	Member Doctor	Plot No. 23, Appaji Nilaya, Aishwarya Nagar, Ashram Road, Vijayapur	Medical Practioner
10	Mr. Shivakumar Patil	Veeranagouda Patil	31	Member	Teacher's Colony, Kinnal Road, Koppal Dist: Koppal	Other School Teacher at Mural
11	Mr. Premkumar	Krishnappa	56	Member Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya	J.N.V. Gajanuru, Shimoga	Principal Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya
12	Mr. Vinod	Basappa	30	Member	Kudalasangam Taluk Hungund	Travels
13	Mr. Basavaraju H M	Mahalingappa	43	Member	NIPS Guledgudd	Principal

President Principal